Hallitus 2022

Puheenjohtaja

Juuso Erno

juuso.erno@miestentasa-arvo.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja

Pasi Vuokko

pasi.vuokko@miestentasa-arvo.fi

Hallituksen sihteeri

Matti Autio

matti.autio@miestentasa-arvo.fi

Tapahtumavastaava

Mika Paavola

mika.paavola@miestentasa-arvo.fi

Web-sivut ja sähköpostit

Niko Wessman

niko.wessman@miestentasa-arvo.fi

Kansainvälisyysvastaava

Johan Nyman

johan.nyman@miestentasa-arvo.fi