top of page

Hallitus 2024

Puheenjohtaja

Juuso Erno

juuso.erno@miestentasa-arvo.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja

Pasi Vuokko

pasi.vuokko@miestentasa-arvo.fi

Hallituksen sihteeri

Maija Hagberg

maija.hagberg@miestentasa-arvo.fi

Kansainvälisyysvastaava

Johan Nyman

johan.nyman@miestentasa-arvo.fi

Web-sivut ja sähköpostit

Niko Wessman

niko.wessman@miestentasa-arvo.fi

Jäsensihteeri ja hallituksen varajäsen

Jukka Lampinen

jukka.lampinen@miestentasa-arvo.fi

bottom of page