Hallitus 2021

Puheenjohtaja

Juuso Erno

juuso.erno@miestentasa-arvo.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja

Pasi Vuokko

pasi.vuokko@miestentasa-arvo.fi

Hallituksen sihteeri

Matti Autio

matti.autio@miestentasa-arvo.fi

Jäsensihteeri

Jukka Lampinen

jukka.lampinen@miestentasa-arvo.fi

Web-sivut ja sähköpostit

Niko Wessman

niko.wessman@miestentasa-arvo.fi

Kansainvälisyysvastaava

Juhan Nyman

juhan.nyman@miestentasa-arvo.fi

© 2021 Miesten tasa-arvo ry